May 31, 2018 Update

TONIGHT: Sleepy Hollow "Comp Plan"

Sleepy Hollow's Comprehensive Plan is having a meeting tonight. 7:15 pm at the Senior Center, 55 Elm St, Sleepy Hollow. Another meeting is on June 14, 7:15 pm (Thursday)

SUNDAY: Street Fair

We'll be tabling at Tarrytown's street fair. Sunday, 6/3, 10 am - 5 pm. Join us for some fun. We'll be near the entrance to Yoo's Martial Arts (south side of Main St, near Broadway).

SURVEY: Route 119

Your input is essential to make Route 119 better. Take the survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/V7H262N

CHANGE: Sleepy Hollow Trustees

The Route 9 Active Transportation briefing has been changed to 6/19. (It was originally scheduled for 6/5.) It will cover the recommendations of Sleepy Hollow's contingent to the Steering Committee:

https://biketarrytown.org/broadway-for-everybody/route-9-sleepy-hollow-committee-recommendations.pdf

Tuesday, June 19, 7:00 pm, Village Hall, 28 Beekman Ave

If you're unable to make it, send the Trustees a short note of support:

	Ken Wray <kwray@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Denise Scaglione <dscaglione@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Glenn Rosenbloom <grosenbloom@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	John Leavy <jleavy@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Rachelle Gebler <rgebler@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Sam Gonzalez <sgonzalez@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Sandra Spiro <sspiro@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Anthony Giaccio <agiaccio@sleepyhollowny.org>,
	Route 9 Steering Committee <info@route9active.org>

TARRYTOWN: Put in a Good Word

Send a short note telling Tarrytown's decision makers you want a safe way to travel by bike in the Village.

https://biketarrytown.org/broadway-for-everybody/fixell-breaking-route-9-study.php

GIFT: Sustaining Members

Sustaining Members give us a dependable base of support. Your donation is billed to your credit card each month. Hastings Velo has donated gift certificates to the next handful of people who become Sustaining Members at the $10/mo level. https://biketarrytown.org/donate.php

biketarrytown.org | info@biketarrytown.org | T: @BikeTarrytown