Sleepy Hollow Comprehensive Plan

DRAFT

This page is a draft. More information is coming.


Participate: Public Hearing

Tuesday, May 28, 7:00 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Sleepy Hollow Village Hall, 28 Beekman Ave

Participate: Email

Consider what you want to see happen and tell it to the decision makers:

    Ken Wray <kwray@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Denise Scaglione <dscaglione@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Glenn Rosenbloom <grosenbloom@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    John Leavy <jleavy@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Rachelle Gebler <rgebler@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Sam Gonzalez <sgonzalez@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Sandra Spiro <sspiro@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Anthony Giaccio <agiaccio@sleepyhollowny.org>,
    Sleepy Hollow Comprehensive Plan <contact@sleepyhollowconnected.com>,
    Bike Tarrytown <info@biketarrytown.org>

Draft Documents

The planning process is creating two documents. Here are the latest drafts of each: the Comprehensive Plan and the Waterfront Plan.

Further Information

biketarrytown.org | info@biketarrytown.org | T: @BikeTarrytown